Posted in Family memories

Our Zimbabwe Trip – Day 7, My High School & The Lion Park

Hold onto your hats, this is going to be a long one. I would suggest grabbing your favorite drink and settle in for a good read. A lot happened during this day and I have a feeling you’re going to enjoy it as much as we did.

So to start off, it’s the last day of school in Zimbabwe, the girls and I decided that it’s “side pony tail” day.


Today, since it was my last opportunity to roam around solo – I had set my sights on walking around the High School to get a “feel” of what its currently like there. But I was sorely disappointed to find out that the high school finished the day before and so I missed out on the “vibe”. Continue reading “Our Zimbabwe Trip – Day 7, My High School & The Lion Park”

