Posted in A moms opinion, Aislyn, How do we homeschool...., Iraina, Just for Jude

How do I school 3 kids at the same time?

With the kids extra murals, I often get into conversations with people about which school they go to and what grade they’re in. The moment I answer with homeschooling, a whole string of very similar questions follows. This is one of the main ones, and I figured, HEY! It’s Wednesday so why not make a little vid to show you a tiny snip out of our day. 

Hope you like it

How I homeschool 3 little people

Just after we finished the vid, the two little ones joined us in the room 

Too cute how they play together

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

4 thoughts on “How do I school 3 kids at the same time?

    1. It’s honestly not as daunting as it seems. I remember feeling that way when we were talking about applying for nursery schools with our first. If you’re able to be home and your heart is drawn to it-find a community online and you’ll be surprised at how much easier it’ll sound 👍🏽

      Like

Leave a Reply

