Posted in Aislyn, Family memories, Iraina, Just for Jude, Sister Sister

Feder pic catch up

I promised myself that I would document the kids pictures so that I could keep a record of their daily shenanigans and also save space on my hard drives and cloud accounts. So, it might a lengthy post as there’s a lot that happened. 

First up
While we waited for Aislyn to finish her swimming lesson, the littlies and I sat in the car park (as we always do because the gym that Aislyn swims at sucks with their day care services – story for another day) So, the two of them decide that they’re going to pose for me and ask me to take pictures of them being cute. There is just too much love happening between these two, it’s priceless (when it lasts like this – it’s amazing how by just removing one of the three, that there’s a lot more love between the siblings left behind)


Then just before Aislyn was done, I drove really slowly around the empty side of the car park and let the two of them sit in front together. They were in their element and though this was the best thing ever.


On Saturday…
We went to a friends birthday party that had a gymnastics theme. The girls absolutely loved it and so did their host. They went to town making up routines and bending back and forth and doing what they absolutely love.


Then Sunday hit..
My kids don’t get to have sweets whenever they like as a general rule – we do fridays, birthday parties and pudding on sundays. So, for dessert this week they had ice cream and it was so cute how they decided that they’d sit together outside and enjoy their treat.

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

Leave a Reply

