Posted in A moms opinion

Recharge to a dormant blog – Happy New Year 2017

Over the last few years, I have tried to keep our lives on record via blog and have failed dismally. I blame that on the growth of our little family and the increased “run around” in our schedule for two active young ladies and a busy little man. So, I have decided that since my hubby – Tim – is starting up on his new blog, I will take the time to write about our every day lives and what happens behind the scenes in the life of a family that does what ours does.

Over the next week, I’m going to upload pics and memories that have happened over the last few years and remind myself (and you) of what it has been like to be Tim Feder’s family. I’m looking forward to the walk down memory lane and the challenge to create something that we can all look back on and have a fat giggle about.

Here’s to the start of 2017, by looking at the years gone by and possibly comparing them to where we’re at now.

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

Leave a Reply

