Posted in Aislyn, Family memories

Losing teeth

20140804-222308-80588818.jpg

Every day I look at this little girl of mine and I can’t believe how much she has grown and how quickly she’s changing. My baby is officially gone and my adolescent is on her way. With questions like, “what is life?” After I tell her that her dad is the only man in her life…… And straight after that, “what is freedom?” Shucks! My mind keeps spinning when she drops these genius moments on us but yet and the same time I am filled with pride with her thought process.

Anyway, she has started to lose her teeth and here are the pics of the ones she’s lost so far. She lost her first one a few months ago while Tim was in France and then her second one my gather pulled out for her on his last rotation.
And over this last weekend, she had 2 pulled out in one day. Here are her pics

20140804-222406-80646696.jpg

20140804-222504-80704660.jpg

20140804-222536-80736872.jpg

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

Leave a Reply

