Posted in Growing a Baby

14 weeks and I think I can feel something

Today marks the 14th week in our little persons life. It’s been such a different journey to the girls. I’m still nauseous and dreading the effects of food. I have plodded along and eaten anyway and wading through the fatigue.

I got Iraina to take a pic of me at this stage-nothing much has changed but I think I can feel our baby moving. But at this stage it could be gas in the same places or it could be our little person making him/herself known.

I have made the decision that if the nausea continues for the next few days then I’m seriously going to try the nausea meds. It’s such an awkward stage where I have a little boep that isn’t big enough to be anything but yet I definitely don’t have a flat tummy anymore.
Well-we will see what happens over the next few days-I am really praying that the nausea stops. It’s slightly annoying 😀

20140713-001435-875152.jpg

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

Leave a Reply

