Posted in Growing a Baby

11 weeks and 77cm

Sooooooo, for the first time ever I’m going to measure and document my pregnancy (as it may be the last time).
So with the help of my four year old and some measuring tape we are officially 77cm all the way around and 11weeks and counting. 
Here’s what I look like now and please forgive the poor quality pic and my “enthusiasm” as I was getting annoyed with Aislyn and Iraina and their artsy attempts at taking pics of me.
They weren’t understanding why I was doing it (lol)

20140622-190923-68963075.jpg
Then I also realised where all the weight I’ve gained has gone. #booty hahahaha

Author:

I'm a woman finding my way through life as the wife of Tim, the mother to 3 growing kids and trying to maintain some sort of self through it all.

Leave a Reply

